A glimpse into the life…

Helloooooo everyone! Sorry we were MIA last week. This weekend I sat down and wrote three whole new blog posts so we should be covered for awhile. In the meantime, here’s a photoset of what has been going on in my life recently. (Non work related…) It’s all a bit random – but hope you enjoy!

IMG_3445

(Actually, this one is work related.) They threw us an outdoor all staff bbq and this bad boy happened 😦

IMG_3444

Working two jobs, no time to clean my room! Oops.

IMG_3446

Highly possible I still smell like garlic…

IMG_3437

prior to this I had worked 24 days without a day off! (BEAST!!) Finally relaxing my tootsies.

IMG_3449

New kicks. You can laugh at me if you want, but I know you’re jealous.


IMG_3438

Leave a Reply

