Meal in a Box

Last week was one of those weeks. Everything seemed to be happening at once and the last thing I wanted to do when I got home from work was cook. Thankfully, I had this in the back of my cupboard.

photo 1

If I could eat Kraft Macaroni and Cheese, trust me, I would. I would probably eat the entire box too. I have no self-control when it comes to mac and cheese. Or peanut butter.  Anyways, this gluten free version hits the spot. Pair it with Breaking Bad on Netflix and you are good to go.

photo 2

In other news, I have moved on from underemployment to full time employment! The past year has been crazy. Graduating from college, living at home with my parents, deciding to move across the country, juggling 2 internships and a part-time retail job…there have been times where I wondered what the hell I was doing with my life. During those times, I would vent to my parents. Their response was often  “everything happens for a reason” which only made me more frustrated. Now that I have a job in the industry I’ve always wanted to be in and am doing work that I’m excited about, I realize that they were right. Just don’t tell them I said that 🙂

2 thoughts on “Meal in a Box

Leave a Reply

