La La Land

During my trip to LA, I ate some of the local grub.

photo 3

In-N-Out was pretty delicious. I ordered the cheeseburger Animal Style because someone told me too, but does anyone actually know what that actually entails?  Also I love that they have the gluten-free Protein Style.

photo 1

Who doesn’t love fro yo? I loved treating myself to Pinkberry during the summer I lived in New York City so visiting Pinkberry while I was in LA was definitely a priority.

I also drank some delicious margaritas…

photo 1 copy photo 2 copy

And worked off all these indulgent treats with some outdoors activity.

photo 4

Now it’s back to the real world and the life of an underemployed 20-something 🙂

Leave a Reply

