Soundchecks and Sushi

It was a crazy and chaotic week but I survived SXSW! Everything kind of seems like a blur but essentially the beginning of my week consisted of lots of google docs (trying to organize everything) and then later in the week I was able to “work” at the venues and enjoy some of the shows. I instagramed some pics throughout the week but here are some others I thought I would share.

IMG_2752

shoes are optional

IMG_2814

soundcheck

IMG_2791

everything was red! #nofilter

IMG_2837

rockin out at 1pm in a sushi restaurant = sxsw
ps free sushi too!

IMG_2823

Seeing all these bands perform live made the stress and lack of sleep totally worth it!

Ps- It’s funny that Caroline did peanut butter week while I was gone. Since I didn’t have any food or time to go grocery shopping, I literally ate spoonfuls of peanut butter every morning for breakfast. Now I think I’m addicted…

Leave a Reply

